Home » About Us »


Board of Directors


Donate to Mariposa County Habitat for Humanity

Donate to Mariposa County Habitat for Humanity

Habitat for Humanity of Mariposa County

5320 Hwy 49N #7
PO Box 1420
Mariposa, CA 95338


Email: info@mariposahabitat.org www.MariposaHabitat.org

Office Hours: 9am - Noon, Wednesdays and Thursdays



President:  Bob Kirchner

V. President:  Clarence Tedrow

Secretary:   Lorna Fear

Treasurer:   Jovan Trujillo

Asst. Sec’y:   Phyllis Becker

Asst. Treas.:  Juanita DeLucia

Family Selection Chair:  Anne Dolchanczyk

Family Support Chair:   Bob Collins

Resource Development:  Steve Smallcombe

Church Relations:  Sharon Amundson

Site Selection:   Charles Pratt


Member-at-Large:  Jackie McCormick

Non-voting:  Beth Tomsick, Volunteer Executive Director

        Ginger Foster, Pastoral Adviser